We are very sad to see you leave us! If there is any way that we can change your mind, possibly by helping you set something up, or answering a question, please let us know. Otherwise, read on to learn how to cancel your account.

How do I cancel my account?

Trial Accounts

Simply let your account expire. As we promised, your trial account comes with zero commitment.

Paid Accounts

To close a paid account, you need to file a support ticket requesting deactivation of your account.

Note: Just in case you reconsider leaving, we keep your data and monitor information in the system for 14 days after the expiration or deactivation of your account.

I don’t want to cancel; I am looking to renew my account

Great! You can learn about how to renew your account on the Account Renewal page in our Knowledge Base.