Over the last couple of updates, we’ve been introducing the Vault as a brand new feature that allows users to store sensitive data (certificates, passwords, etc.) in their account. The only thing missing from the Vault user interface was the ability to assign authorizations to different operators for different sections in the vault. This last missing piece has now been added.
In the vault section editor, authorizations can now be added and removed for operators and operator groups. Two types of authorizations exist: Full control (allowing operators to add, modify and remove vault items in a section) and View only (allowing operators to use vault items in monitor settings, without being able to see or change the sensitive data stored in that vault item).